Faculty Directory

English

AnnMarie Byrnes - abyrnes@hcprep.org

Darian D'Alfonso - ddalfonso@hcprep.org

Kate Dean - kdean@hcprep.org

 

Social Studies

Dominic Cesare - dcesare@hcprep.org

Janine Hoey - jhoey@hcprep.org

John Schaal - jschaal@hcprep.org

 

Religion

Hope Blanch - hblanch@hcprep.org

Father Chris Colavito - frcolavito@hcprep.org

Dan Palmieri - dpalmieri@hcprep.org

 

Science

Jonathan Gaul - jgaul@hcprep.org

Theresa Ritter - tritter@hcprep.org

John Williams - jwilliams@hcprep.org

 

Math

Karen Cumbo - kcumbo@hcprep.org

Frank Sgroi - fsgroi@hcprep.org

Catherine Verdi Stranquist - cstranquist@hcprep.org

 

The Arts

Brenda Bacon - bbacon@hcprep.org

Joe Dvorak - jdvorak@hcprep.org

Tamia Wilkerson - twilkerson@hcprep.org

 

Business

Joe Fasanella - jfasanella@hcprep.org

James Frank - jfrank@hcprep.org

 

World Languages

Sergio Torres - storres@hcprep.org

 

*Please email attendance@hcprep.org with all attendance notifications.