Faculty Directory

English

AnnMarie Byrnes - abyrnes@hcprep.org

Darian D'Alfonso - ddalfonso@hcprep.org

Kate Dean - kdean@hcprep.org

Social Studies

Dominic Cesare - dcesare@hcprep.org

Janine Hoey - jhoey@hcprep.org

John Schaal - jschaal@hcprep.org

Religion

Hope Blanch - hblanch@hcprep.org

Father Chris Colavito - frcolavito@hcprep.org

Dan Palmieri - dpalmieri@hcprep.org

Science

Zackary Coons - zcoons@hcprep.org

Theresa Ritter - tritter@hcprep.org

John Williams - jwilliams@hcprep.org

Math

Frank Sgroi - fsgroi@hcprep.org

Catherine Verdi Stranquist - cstranquist@hcprep.org

The Arts

Brenda Bacon - bbacon@hcprep.org

Joe Dvorak - jdvorak@hcprep.org

Business

Anthony Fortuna - afortuna@hcprep.org

World Languages

Sergio Torres - storres@hcprep.org

*Please email attendance@hcprep.org with all attendance notifications.