Faculty Directory

*Please email attendance@hcprep.org with all attendance notifications.

 

Brenda Bacon - Performing Arts - bbacon@hcprep.org

Hope Blanch - Theology - hblanch@hcprep.org

AnnMarie Byrnes - English - abyrnes@hcprep.org

Father Chris Colavito - Theology - frcolavito@hcprep.org

Zackary Coons - Science - zcoons@hcprep.org

Darian D'Alfonso - English - ddalfonso@hcprep.org

Kate Dean - English - kdean@hcprep.org

Joe Dvorak - Visual Arts - jdvorak@hcprep.org

Janine Hoey - History - jhoey@hcprep.org

Brooke Hullings - Health & Physical Education - bhullings@hcprep.org

Allison Ilaria - Guidance - ailaria@hcprep.org

Zach Jepson - Mathematics & Business - zjepson@hcprep.org

Dewey Oriente - Mathematics & Business - doriente@hcprep.org

Dan Palmieri - Theology - dpalmieri@hcprep.org

Rick Phipps - Science - rphipps@hcprep.org

John Schaal - History - jschaal@hcprep.org

Francesco Scotto - History - fscotto@hcprep.org

Frank Sgroi - Mathematics - fsgroi@hcprep.org

Sergio Torres - World Languages - storres@hcprep.org

Catherine Verdi - Mathematics - cverdi@hcprep.org

Jennifer Weaver - Mathematics - jweaver@hcprep.org

John Williams - Science - jwilliams@hcprep.org