Administrative Team

HOLY CROSS PREPARATORY ACADEMY LEADERSHIP


Alice Penza

Principal

apenza@hcprep.org

David Moffa

Director of Admissions

dmoffa@hcprep.org

Alex Pracher

Athletic Director

athletics@hcprep.org

Allison Ilaria

Director of Guidance

ailaria@hcprep.org

Stephen Jamrogowicz

Registrar

registrar@hcprep.org

John Langan

Director of Institutional Advancement

jlangan@hcprep.org