Administrative Team

HOLY CROSS PREPARATORY ACADEMY LEADERSHIP

Bill Stonis

Principal

bstonis@hcprep.org

Alice Penza

Vice Principal

apenza@hcprep.org

Alex Pracher

Athletic Director

athletics@hcprep.org

Amy Parenti

Registrar

aparenti@hcprep.org

Allison Steen

Director of Guidance

asteen@hcprep.org

David Moffa

Director of Admissions

dmoffa@hcprep.org

Tim Durkin

Director of Institutional Advancement

tdurkin@hcprep.org